Board

Elected board members 2019 – 2020

Patrick Kermit (President)
Professor
NTNU
Trondheim, Norway
Phone +47 73 59 83 24
patrick.kermit@samfunn.ntnu.no

Stefan Hardonk
Assistant professor
Centre for Disability Studies, University of Iceland,
Reykjavik, Iceland
+354 525 4171
hardonk@hi.is

Kristofer Hansson
Associate professor in Ethnology
Department of Arts and Cultural Sciences, Lund University
Lund, Sweden
Tel. +46 46 222 83 92
kristofer.hansson@kultur.lu.se

Pia Ringø
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology and Social Work, Ålborg University
Aalborg Ø, Denmark
+45 2326 0024
ringoe@socsci.aau.dk

Photo of Katja Valkama Katja Valkama
Principal lecturer
Häme University of Applied Sciences
Hämeenlinna, Finland
+358 50 3250 727
katja.valkama@hamk.fi

 

Associate board members 2019 – 2020

Ingrid Fylling
Associate Professor
Nord University, Department of Education
Bodø, Norway
Phone. +47 75 51 74 26
ingrid.fylling@nord.no

Rannveig Traustadóttir
Professor and Director
Centre for Disability Studies
University of Iceland
Iceland
+354 847 0728
rannvt@hi.is

Veronica Lövgren
Senior lecturer/Head of Umeå Center for Disability Research
Department of Social Work
Umeå University
Sweden
Phone: +46 90 786 76 52
veronica.lovgren@umu.se

Chalotte Glintborg
Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Psychology
Department of Communication & Psychology
Aalborg University
Denmark
Phone: +45 61145665
cgl@hum.aau.dk

Reetta Mietola
University of Helsinki
Finland
reetta.mietola@helsinki.fi

 

SJDR EDITORS:
Hanna Bertilsdotter Rosqvist
Editor-in-Chief
hanna.bertilsdotter-rosqvist@umu.se

Co-editors:
Janice McLaughlin
Professor of Sociology
janice.mclaughlin@ncl.ac.uk

Hisayo Katsui
Docent / Adjunct Professor in Disability Studies

 

NNDR WEBMASTER:
Per Eriksson
Project Manager
Centre for Lifelong Learning
Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences
per.eriksson@inn.no